Our Schools

SAU Office

2975 Dartmouth College HighwayNorth Haverhill, NH 03774

P: (603) 787-2113

F: (603) 787-2118

Laurie Melanson, Superintendent

lmelanson@sau23.org

Woodsville High School

9 High StreetWoodsville, NH 03785

P: (603) 747-2781

F: (603) 747-2766

Eric Chase, Principal

echase@sau23.org

Haverhill Cooperative Middle School

175 Morrill DriveNorth Haverhill, NH 03774

P: (603) 787-2100

F: (603) 787-6117

Jennifer Carbonneau, Principal

jcarbonneau@sau23.org

Woodsville Elementary School

206 Central StreetWoodsville, NH 03785

P: (603) 747-3363

F: (603) 747-3247

Erin Newton, Principal

enewton@sau23.org

Bath Village School

61 Lisbon Road PO Box 141Bath, NH 03740

P: (603) 747-2004

F: (603) 747-3260

Ellen Swain, Principal

eswain@sau23.org

Piermont Village School

131 Route 10Piermont, NH 03779

P: (603) 272-5881

F: (603) 272-9203

Bruce Labs, Interim Principal

blabs@sau23.org

Warren Village School

11 School StreetWarren, NH 03279

P: (603) 764-5538

F: (603) 764-9382

Michael Galli, Principal

mgalli@sau23.org

French Pond School

4 High StreetWoodsville, NH 03785

P: (603) 747-3725

F: (603) 747-3269

Willy Kingsbury, Director

wkingsbury@sau23.org

King Street School

9 King StreetWoodsville, NH 03785

P: (603) 747-2703

F; (603) 747-3246

Willy Kingsbury, Director

wkingsbury@sau23.org