Welcome‎ > ‎School Board‎ > ‎Haverhill School Board‎ > ‎


Strategic Facilities Committee
Wayne Fortier - Chairperson

The next  meeting is scheduled for
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 6:30 pm at the
James R. Morrill Building
in the 2nd floor Conference Room

 Please see attachments below for meeting minutes.

Click here to view Strategic Facilities Website
Advanced Learning Committee
Sarah Young-Xu - Chairperson

                                        No meetings are currently scheduled.

Please see attachment below for meeting minutes.

Carol Smith,
Jan 13, 2015, 11:42 AM