Welcome‎ > ‎

Contact Us

 School Administrative Unit 23

    2975 Dartmouth College Highway
    North Haverhill, NH  03774
    (603) 787-2113 (Phone)
    (603) 787-2118 (Fax)




                                    SAU Central Office Personnel

        

NAME POSITION EXTENSION # EMAIL ADDRESS




Laurie Melanson Superintendent 118 lmelanson@sau23.org




Kathryn Ducharme Business Administrator 119 kducharme@sau23.org




JaimeLee Adams Accounts Payable 123jadams@sau23.org




James Marshall Technology Director 222 jamesm@sau23.org 

Christine Phillips                 
Payroll & Benefits
122
cphillips@sau23.org

Moira DeBois School Psychologist 112 mdebois@sau23.org




Christine Fazzio Office Assistant 110 cfazzio@sau23.org




Jamie Jarvis Data Coordinator 117 jjarvis@sau23.org




Dorothy Kaminiski Finance Clerk 121 dkaminski@sau23.org




Sandee Rutherford Assistant SPED Director 111 srutherford@sau23.org




Carol Smith Administrative Assistant 116 csmith@sau23.org




Nancy Schloss Special Education Director 113 nschloss@sau23.org




Bert Vines Facilities Maintenance Mgr. 125 bvines@sau23.org





                                 School Information

 

Bath Village School                                                    French Pond School                                   
61 Lisbon Road                                                            4 High Street    
PO Box 141                                                                  Woodsville, NH 03785  
Bath, NH  03740                                                           (603) 747-3725 (Phone)
(603) 747-2004 (Phone)                                               (603) 747-3269 (Fax)
(603) 747-3260 (Fax)                                                    Kevin Luce, Head Teacher
Bernice Burroughs, Principal                                        kluce@sau23.org


Haverhill Cooperative Middle School                        King Street School
175 Morrill Drive                                                            16 King Street
North Haverhill, NH  03774                                            Woodsville, NH 03785
(603) 787-2100 (Phone)                                                (603) 747-2703 (Phone)
(603) 787-6117 (Fax)                                                     (603) 747-3246 (Fax)
Robert Phillips, Principal                                                Willy Kingsbury, Head Teacher
rphillips@sau23.org                                                       wkingsbury@sau23.org

Piermont Village School                                             Warren Village School
131 Route 10                                                                  11 School Street
PO Box 98                                                                      Warren, NH 03279
Piermont, NH  03779                                                      (603) 764-5538 (Phone)
(603) 272-5881 (Phone)                                                 (603) 764-9382 (Fax)
(603) 272-9203 (Fax)                                                      Patricia Parsons, Principal
Debra Norwood, Principal                                               pparsons@sau23.org

Woodsville Elementary School                                   Woodsville High School
206 Central Street                                                            9 High Street
Woodsville, NH  03785                                                    Woodsville, NH 03785
(603) 747-3363 (Phone)                                                  (603) 747-2781 (Phone)
(603) 747-3247 (Fax)                                                       (603) 747-2766 (Fax)
Jay Marshall, Educational Leader                                    Eric Chase, Principal
jmarshall@sau23.org                                                       echase@sau23.org